Toimintaa maakunnissa

Valtakunnalliset tai usean maakunnan yhteiset

Ahvenanmaa

Yhteyshenkilö: Lena Brenner, (018) 329 670, +358 45 7526 7305, lena.brenner@landsbygd.ax, Ålands Landsbygdcentrum

Etelä-Karjala ja Kymenlaakso

Yhteyshenkilö: Tuula Repo, 020 747 3406, 040 588 0958, tuula.repo@proagria.fi, ProAgria Etelä-Suomi ry, Kymenlaakson aluetoimisto

Etelä-Pohjanmaa

Yhteyshenkilö: Suvi Takala, 044 754 1678, suvi.takala@intoseinajoki.fi, Into Seinäjoki Oy / Ruokaprovinssi

Etelä-Savo

Yhteyshenkilö: Riitta Kaipainen, 044 308 4569 , riitta.kaipainen@helsinki.fi, Helsingin yliopisto/Ruralia-instituutti

Kainuu

Yhteyshenkilö: Soili Hypén, 040 776 4290, soili.hypen@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, ProAgria Kainuu ry / Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset

Kanta- ja Päijät-Häme

Yhteyshenkilö: Sanna Lento, 040 509 6443, sanna.lento@hamk.fi, Hämeen ammattikorkeakoulu

Keski-Suomi

Yhteyshenkilö: Leena Pölkki, 050 401 1894, leena.polkki@jamk.fi, Jyväskylän ammattikorkeakoulu/Liiketoiminta ja palvelut

Lappi

Yhteyshenkilö: Tanja Häyrynen, 040 704 3130, tanja.hayrynen@lapinliitto.fi, Lapin liitto

Pirkanmaa

Yhteyshenkilö: Eeva Ylinen, 0400 805 839, eeva.ylinen@ahlman.fi, Ahlmanin koulun Säätiö

Pohjanmaa

Yhteyshenkilö: Nina Möller-Nord, 050 594 6501, nina@dynamohouse.fi, Ab Företagshuset Dynamo Yritystalo Oy

Pohjois-Karjala

Yhteyshenkilö: Marja Niskanen, 0400 905 782, marja.niskanen@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, ProAgria Pohjois-Savo ry / Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset

Pohjois-Pohjanmaa

Yhteyshenkilö: Marja-Leena Hirvonen, 050 306 6257, marja-leena.hirvonen@pkky.fi, Pohjois-Karjalan aikuisopisto

Pohjois-Savo

Yhteyshenkilö: Marja Niskanen, 0400 905 782, marja.niskanen@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, ProAgria Pohjois-Savo ry / Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset

Satakunta

Yhteyshenkilö: Marko Jori, (02) 838 0627, 050 380 1621, marko.jori@pji.fi, Pyhäjärvi-instituutti
Tuuli Pirttikoski, tuuli.pirttikoski@satafood.net, Satafood Kehittämisyhdistys ry

Uusimaa

Yhteyshenkilö: Ritva Jäättelä, 040 832 9400, ritva.jaattela@laurea.fi, Laurea-ammattikorkeakoulu

Varsinais-Suomi

Yhteyshenkilö: Johanna Mattila, 040 565 8121, johanna.mattila@utu.fi, Turun yliopiston Brahea-keskus, LounaFood

Päättyneet hankkeet

 


^